Product Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Denim V-Neck Vest With Side Laces - (Black or Blue) - DM249
Ratings:
Great Fit Shane
great fit thanks Shane. We'll be stopping by the store this weekend
Jay C - Created at 2016-09-15 20:12:18
Womens Braided Leather Vest - MV836
Ratings:
Hot
Bought this for my lady. great looking vest thank you!
G. Walsh - Created at 2016-09-13 16:18:33
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Vest - GUN512
Ratings:
Money well spent
Finally a vest long enouph for a tall rider.Sizeing was true to chart and the fit was very good.I sent back 2 other vests from other companies until I found this vest. I would recommend this vest to a tall rider that needs a long size. The vest has a nice weight to it and the sunglass pocket is useful. All and All A good buy.
Doc - Created at 2016-09-10 09:15:56
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
USA to Australia
Hi: I have just received my vest. My congratulations on an amazingly efficient delivery. I've had stuff take longer to get to me from Adelaide which is only about 5 kilometers away.
email - Created at 2016-09-08 20:03:10
Gun Vest with Classic MC Side Laces - MV302H
Ratings:
Worth the wait
took awhile to get my size but it was definitely worth the wait. great quality.
Dave - Created at 2016-08-10 19:13:46
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
Great vest
Really well made vest, quality leather and finition. It's heavy as I like and fit is close to perfect. following the chart (real life size + 2). It is a little warmer than I thought but overall really satisfied
Rodg - Created at 2016-08-09 22:51:12
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
So far, I'm impressed
Ordered the vest Tuesday morning, got it Saturday afternoon. As soon as I opened the box I could smell the leather. Even folded up in the plastic I could tell how soft it was. The vest looks great, and feels great. The outside hand pockets could be a little deeper, but they are fine (plus, I'm a decent size guy). I don't carry a gun, but figured I would see how my 80's Rossi police issue 38 would fit. Fine is the answer. Even zipped, and buttoned up you couldn't tell. This may be the most helpful info I can give. I',m 6'4" 220lbs. Chest size 44ish. It had been a while since I had been measured so I did the string version they talk about in the size chart. I came up with 45.5. I decided to go with the XL. I do like a snug fit, but the 2XL may be better. 2 long sleeve shirts, a sweat shirt, and a hoodie made the neck tight, but still comfy enough. if I order another may go up a size.
BDD Wisconsin - Created at 2016-07-30 19:50:06
Bulletproof Motorcycle Vest
Ratings:
Great quality vest
Order came in a bit later than expected but definitely worth the wait great quality vest and you can't beat the price. Will definitely order again.
Serenity - Created at 2016-06-09 20:48:44
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
Great Product
Ordered the GUN500 vest on May 12th, and just received it on May 16th. I have to say this vests is TOP QUALITY, the leather is soft, stitching is great, and no hanging threads whatsoever. Inside the vest appears to have cordura lining and a polyester back. The overall weight of this vest is stout like an HD jackets, with heavy zipper and button snaps for front closure. A must have for riders.
Nes - Created at 2016-05-17 00:37:16
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Great fit
I ordered a 6x, I was a little hesitant thinking it was going to be too big. It's big, I can comfortably layer under it. I wear a S&S Armored flannel most of the time, at night I wear the flannel and a wind resistant jacket, it fits over that. I ride 100mi a day going to work and back, so this vest is going to come in handy from loose rocks and bugs. It has deep conceal inside pockets, I can fit my full size .45, .357 in them no problem. I would've like to seen and better holster configuration, but I'm sure I can remedy that. Velcro backing and some mag pouches would've been sweet. Shipping was a tad slow, but Shane made it right. If your looking to get a larger vest it may take a little longer than expected, vest quality is solid, we'll see how it stands up to West Texas weather, it changes on a dime. Ride Safe.
Jay - Created at 2016-05-11 16:05:21

Items 31 to 40 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7