Product Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
this is a thick vest
nice quality thick vest. this is a serious quality vest. I was surprised for an online purchase.
BK Finest - Created at 2018-01-28 19:51:41
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
German Style Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
Traditional MC Vest - Style MV101SS
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
SUPER LOW PRICE - Concealed Snaps : Most Affordable - GUN509SS
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Saddlemen Roll Bag R850
Ratings:
bought this from their store
Thanks Shane, bought this from your store but wanted to leave a review. great bag, lots of room and great price. perfect size
keith - Created at 2017-05-30 20:00:16
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06

Items 11 to 20 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7