Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
Great vest! Great customer service!
I am very happy with this vest. This is a great vest of very high quality leather and a high quality product. I made a mistake with the measurement at first. Had to make an exchange for a different size. The exchange couldn't have went smoother or quicker. Thanks Shane.
Will P - Created at 2018-10-27 22:11:45
Leather Trim on Denim Vest with Gun Pockets - DM269
Ratings:
This vest is a great vest
its a really nice weight between the denim and leather. you know breathable but not heavy. the leather detailing makes it look really sweet
Vincent - Created at 2018-07-28 17:15:52
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Vest - GUN512
Ratings:
Exellent Quality.
Ordered the ,model #512..I was complelely satisfied . Great quality !!!! I would recomend this vest to all my brothers . We in fact ordered the 512 again yesterday.
RTO - Created at 2018-05-29 14:04:38
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
Great Buy!!
The fit and form of this vest was exactly as advertised. The quality on the leather is perfect. if you are looking for a vest, buy one from here. They were great to deal with and sent out a perfect product.
Justin - Created at 2018-05-16 14:58:51
Ten pocket Premium NAKED Leather Motorcycle Vest - MV2-310NK
Ratings:
Great vest
Just received my vest and it is a great vest. I shopped around before I chose this vest and am very pleased with my choice. For the price you can't beat this vest.
Brian - Created at 2018-05-07 23:49:52
Premium Gun Pocket Vest - GUN500
Ratings:
amazing vest at a great price
The overall quality of this vest is outstanding, the fit is great, and the price is even better, fast shipping too, i'll buy from here again.
JeffA - Created at 2018-04-15 02:44:26
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
couldn't be more happy
I recently ordered this vest and it showed up while I was on vacation. I just opened it and couldn't be more happy. Thank you
L - Created at 2018-02-28 06:17:05

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7